top of page

Emmanuela Thervenin, Fania Philippe, Shresta Achille Top CHHS Annual Academics Prize-Giving Awards

Emmanuela Thervinen, Fania Philippe and Shresta Achille topped the Clement Howell High School 2022 Prize-Giving Ceremony held on Thursday, October 13, on the school grounds. Thervinen was the overall achiever with 88.52 average, narrowly edging out Philippe, who scored 88.39 percent. Achille rounded off the top three with an average of 85.35 percentage. The attendees at the event, included Minister for Education, Hon. Rachel Taylor, Member of Parliament for Wheeland Hon. Kyle Knowles and Education Officer, David Bowen. The following is a photo gallery of the event.

Top student Emannuela Thervenin (centre) is immediately flanked by her runners-up, Fania Philippe at second right and Shresta Achille at second left. At far left is Mrs. Stephanie Johnson - Vice Principal and at right is Mrs. Nadra Wilson-Kirlew - Vice Principal.